使用条款

第一条

Bellus skin网站使用——感谢浏览Buellus skin网站(以下简称“本站”)使用条款与规则(以下简称“条款”)。当您使用本站即表示同意遵守并接受以下条款。Bellus skin保留随时修订条款之权利。

第二条

商标权——Bellus skin拥有本站登载和注册的全部商标,名称,徽标及服务标志(以下统称“商标”),或已获得正当授权使用。未经上述公司书面同意,任何人不得以任何方式进行使用。

第三条

外部链接——为了您的方便本站可能会提供外部链接,但其超出本站责任范围,并不会对其内容进行任何表述。Bellus skin无须对任何与本站连结的其他网站内容负法律责任。

第四条

担保——Bellus skin所有者对本站不作任何形式上担保,陈述,声明和保证(无论是法律或其他方面的明示或暗示)。

第五条

免责声明——使用或浏览本站所可能发生的风险将由您个人承担,本站所有者不承担任何责任。不承担您或第三方通过直接或者间接访问和使用本站时,添加的任何信息,个人信息或者材料所可能遭受的任何形式的损失,债务,意外,人身伤害或任何性质的伤害(无论是直接或者间接)。不承担您或者第三方通过直接或者间接访问和使用本站时,因延期,误差,错误,遗漏股票信息,信息传输,或因信赖所导致的违约或者终止所可能遭受的任何形式的损失,债务,意外,人身伤害或任何性质的伤害(无论是直接或者间接)。

第六条

条款冲突——如果本站条款的规定与任何其他相关条款,政策或通知之间存在冲突或矛盾,本站的条款将优先适用。

第七条

可分割性——任何相关条款,政策和通知在任何司法管辖区内均不得被强制执行(无论是无效,非法或任何理由),仅在如果无法执行,则视为无效,但任何相关条款和条件,政策和通知的其余条款仍然具有完全效力。

第八条

适用法律(场地和法庭的选择)——无论法律是否适用于当地法律冲突,本站的使用权均受加拿大阿尔伯塔省法律管辖。双方同意,位于阿尔伯塔省埃德蒙顿市的艾伯塔省法院对本协议下引起的所有争议拥有专属管辖权,并同意这些法院地点作为合适的场地。

*如果您对购买的产品不满意,我们乐意为您提供帮助

返还原则

  • 如果出现过敏反应,您可以在收到产品后的30天内退回产品
  • 要获得退货资格,您的物品必须在收到后不超过一周的时间内使用
  • 您的物品需要有收据或购买凭证
  退款原则  
  • 如果您的退货获得批准,我们将退款退还您的信用卡中(或原始付款方式)
  • 您将在几天数内收到信用卡退款(具体取决于您的发卡机构的政策)
  退送原则

  • 请直接通过info@bellusskin.com与我们的团队联系,我们的成员会向您发送一个打印Canada post的单号链接,您可以将其打印之后贴在您的包裹上并在任何Canada post地点寄出 (仅Canada post)

联系我们

如果您关于退货对我们有任何疑问,请通过info@bellusskin.com与我们联系

Terms of Use

Use of the Bellus Skin website—By accessing the Bellus Skin website, you warrant and represent to the Bellus Skin website owner that you are legally entitled to do so and to make use of information made available via the Bellus Skin website.

 

Trademarks—The trademarks, names, logos and service marks (collectively “trademarks”) displayed on this Bellus Skin website are registered and unregistered trademarks of the Bellus Skin website owner. Nothing contained on this Bellus Skin website should be construed as granting any license or right to use any trademark without the prior written permission of the Bellus Skin website owner.

 

External links—External links may be provided for your convenience, but they are beyond the control of the Bellus Skin website owner and no representation is made as to their content. Use or reliance on any external links and the content thereon provided is at your own risk.

 

Warranties—The Bellus Skin website owner makes no warranties, representations, statements or guarantees (whether express, implied in law or residual) regarding the Bellus Skin website.

 

Disclaimer of liability—The Bellus Skin website owner shall not be responsible for and disclaims all liability for any loss, liability, damage (whether direct, indirect or consequential), personal injury or expense of any nature whatsoever which may be suffered by you or any third party (including your company), as a result of or which may be attributable, directly or indirectly, to your access and use of the Bellus Skin website, any information contained on the Bellus Skin website, your or your company’s personal information or material and information transmitted over our system. In particular, neither the Bellus Skin website owner nor any third party or data or content provider shall be liable in any way to you or to any other person, firm or corporation whatsoever for any loss, liability, damage (whether direct or consequential), personal injury or expense of any nature whatsoever arising from any delays, inaccuracies, errors in, or omission of any share price information or the transmission thereof, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon or occasioned thereby or by reason of non-performance or interruption, or termination thereof.

 

Conflict of terms—If there is a conflict or contradiction between the provisions of these Bellus Skin website terms and conditions and any other relevant terms and conditions, policies or notices, the other relevant terms and conditions, policies or notices which relate specifically to a particular section or module of the Bellus Skin website shall prevail in respect of your use of the relevant section or module of the Bellus Skin website.

 

Severability—Any provision of any relevant terms and conditions, policies and notices, which is or becomes unenforceable in any jurisdiction, whether due to being void, invalidity, illegality, unlawfulness or for any reason whatever, shall, in such jurisdiction only and only to the extent that it is so unenforceable, be treated as void and the remaining provisions of any relevant terms and conditions, policies and notices shall remain in full force and effect.

 

Applicable laws (choice of venue and forum)—Use of this Bellus Skin website shall in all respects be governed by the laws of the province of Alberta, Canada, regardless of the laws that might be applicable under principles of conflicts of law. The parties agree that the Alberta courts located in Edmonton, Alberta, shall have exclusive jurisdiction over all controversies arising under this agreement and agree that venue is proper in those courts.

 

If you are not entirely satisfied with your purchase, we’re here to help.

 

Returns

  1. You have 30 (change this) calendar days to return an item from the date you received it.
  2. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it.
  3. Your item must be in the original packaging.
  4. Your item needs to have the receipt or proof of purchase.

 

Refunds

  1. Once we receive your item, we will inspect it and notify you that we have received your returned
  2. We will immediately notify you on the status of your refund after inspecting the item.
  3. If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment).
  4. You will receive the credit within a certain amount of days, depending on your card issuer’s policies.

Shipping

  1. You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item.
  2. Shipping costs are non­-refundable.

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions on how to return your item to us, contact us at info@bellusskin.com